Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content




Welcome to our information about the governors who support us at Old Park.
Who are the Governors at Old Park Primary?
Chair of Governors
Mr Martin Harris.
Head teacher governor:
Mrs Mandie Haywood
Associate governor:
Mrs Sarah Machin
Mrs Dawn Sawbridge
Local Authority appointed governors:
Mr G Harding
Co-opted Governor:
Mr Timothy Luft
Parent Governors:
Mrs Heather Askew
Mrs Jennifer Ellis
Staff Governor:
Mrs R Hughes
Link Governor:
Mr Geoff Harding - Children in Care, SEND
Governors Details for Website June 17.JPG